Home > Aspen installation > An introduction

An introduction


Having spent over 25 years in aviation with the majority of those years in General Aviation I had always wanted to become a pilot. As it is for many people, life and work was always conspiring against me to set aside enough time to complete the training.

When I became the CEO of Aspen I made a resolution that this was the time to move forward with my dream to become a pilot–which I achieved this goal last July. When I first got my pilot’s license my goals were modest.  Stay current and fly to our property in Prescott AZ from time to time.  As our Aspen products became certified and I was able to witness first hand the level of functionality that could be brought to an airplane that I was capable of flying, I realized the opportunity I had to actually fly with the technology that I spent a lot of my life developing.

Categories: Aspen installation
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

