Home > Aspen installation > My airplane

My airplane


I couldn’t pass up the chance to be a customer myself. I went out and purchased a 2002 Diamond DA40 in December 2009 and started the installation of a 3 display Aspen system in January. Being the CEO at Aspen I have seen the introduction and success of our Evolution System first hand.  I have spent a lot of time listening to our customer’s excitement about the system.  I have also heard about the experiences that go along with avionics installations.  Now I am experiencing that first hand.

My installation was done at Santa Fe Aero Services.  They have remarkable capabilities to tailor an installation and are a pleasure to work with.  Their professional approach to my installation and their understanding of our products and my needs up front were a huge relief to what can only be described as an overwhelming experience for someone who has never owned an airplane.

My panel 'before'

Categories: Aspen installation
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

